2017 NHS Members

2017 NHS MEMBERS  Front row l-r Sponsor Courtney Elbrecht, Wyatt Hatcher, Aaron Davis, Aaron Mattoon, and Megan Cunningham.  Second row l-r Avri Cherry, Katie James, Madison Couch, and Lincoln Armstrong.  Back row l-r Hunter Collard, Katie Walter, Carsyn Robinson, Patrick Rankin, Tory Rose, and Emily Cowling.  Absent from photo was Cydnee Cummings-Evans.

2017 NHS NEW MEMBERS  Officers from the Grayville Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed six new members in an induction ceremony held recently at the Grayville High School gymnasium.  New members included:  Emily Cowling, Hunter Collard, Carsyn Robinson, Patrick Ranking, Tory Rose, and Katie Walter.

© 2019 GCUSD #1

Photos Provided by Tricia Cunningham

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube