GCUSD # 1 Board of Education

Mrs. Stephanie Hatcher, President

shatcher@gcusd.com

Mr. David Kleinschmidt, Vice President

davidkleinschmidt@gcusd.com

Mrs. Bobbi Jo Browning, Secretary

bbrowning@gcusd.com

Please reload

Mr. David Hall

dhall@gcusd.com

Please reload

Mr. Luke Rhinehart

lrhinehart@gcusd.com

Mr. Jon Risley

jrisley@gcusd.com

Mr. Brian Campbell

bcampbell@gcusd.com

Please reload

© 2019 GCUSD #1

Photos Provided by Tricia Cunningham

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube