STAFF INFORMATION

TELEPHONE EXTENSIONS

AUTOMATED TELEPHONE SYSTEM IN SERVICE

Grayville CUSD #1 has implemented an automated telephone system. Parents will no longer need to go through the building secretaries to leave messages for staff, make changes in transportation or report student absence. Staff members have been assigned extension numbers for their own personal voice mails which should streamline the contacts between parents and staff. A separate voice mail box has also been created for transportation changes and student absences. When calling in to the District you will be presented with a choice of extensions that you may select. Below is a link to the list of extensions you may print out for your convenience.

EXTENSIONS FOR OFFICE and ADMINISTRATION

Frequently Used Extensions:

Attendance - 202

Transportation - 222

Emergency - 0

WELLS ELEMENTARY, PK-6

Reception: Jennifer Neal, 2030 (jneal@gcusd.com)

Principal: Mr. Levi Johnson, 2010 (ljohnson@gcusd.com)

GRAYVILLE JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL

Reception: Rita Rhinehart, 1000 (rrhinehart@gcusd.com)

Principal: Julie Harrelson, 1010 (jharrelson@gcusd.com)

JH/HS Dean of Students: Marc Stendeback, 1280 (mstendeback@gcusd.com)

Administrative Assistant: Dawn Kleinschmidt, 1020 (dkleinschmidt@gcusd.com)

Bookkeeping and Human Resources: Maria Neeley, 1170 (mneeley@gcusd.com)


PK-6 Staff

Pre-K: Bishop , 2180 (krbishop@gcusd.com)

Pre-K/K Annex: 2160

Kindergarten: Fishback, 2170 (jfishback@gcusd.com)

First Grade: Winslow, 2140 (swinslow@gcusd.com)

Second Grade: Lucas, 2150 (slucas@gcusd.com)

Third Grade: Cronin, 2060 (bcronin@gcusd.com)

Fourth Grade: Lane, 2070 (slane@gcusd.com)

Fifth Grade: Green, 2040 (bgreen@gcusd.com)

Sixth Grade: Labuwi, 2050 (nlabuwi@gcusd.com)

Special Education: Wheeler, 2100 (jwheeler@gcusd.com)

Cafeteria: Puntney, 2210 (spuntney@gcusd.com)

7-8 staff

BAND: Polett, 1050 (mpolett@gcusd.com)

LANGUAGE ARTS: Wiggins, 1150 (kwiggins@gcusd.com)

MATH: Labitzke, 1130 (slabitzke@gcusd.com)

SCIENCE: Cline, 1120 (scline@gcusd.com)

SOCIAL STUDIES: Hucker, 1180 (bhucker@gcusd.com)

SPECIAL EDUCATION: Garner, 1110 (egarner@gcusd.com)

9-12 staff

AGRICULTURE/FFA: Greathouse, 1090; 1100 (mgreathouse@gcusd.com)

Website (Facebook): Grayville FFA

ART: Mayberry, 1190 (tmayberry@gcusd.com)

BAND: Polett, 1050 (mpolett@gcusd.com)

LANGUAGE ARTS: Patton, 1200 (lpatton@gcusd.com)

MATH: Bogard, 1210 (ebogard@gcusd.com)

PHYSICAL EDUCATION: Taylor, 1080 (ttaylor@gcusd.com)

SCIENCE - CHEM/PHYSICS: Mosberger, 1240 (cmosberger@gcusd.com)

SOCIAL STUDIES: Hucker, 1180 (bhucker@gcusd.com)

SPECIAL EDUCATION: Lee, 1230 (tlee@gcusd.com)

DRIVERS EDUCATION: Lynn, 1080 (tlynn@gcusd.com)